How Are We Doing?

Every customer of ours has an opinion, and we are always anxious to hear them. By listening to our customers, Cars Made EZ has been allowed to grow and flourish in the Delmar area.

If you have had a recent experience with us, then please tell us about that experience. Otherwise, you can read the reviews and testimonials that we have below to learn more about us.

Customer Lobby
12 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ana M 15 Sep 2021
James Turner is the best! He was completely patient during the entire process and just when I thought I was going to leave empty handed he put me in something even better than I originally wanted. Def recommend him!!
5 rate
Google
Toot Washington 03 Sep 2021
I had a great opportunity to go one to see James Turner at CARSMADEEZ he was a great salesman and I recommend Any one to go see him.hes amazing.
5 rate
Google
Brielle Ringgold 21 May 2021
Danny was wonderfullllllllllll and made the process quick fast and harmless along with the rest of his team ! I really love and appreciate all the help I received from them . I definitely would refer them to EVERYONEEEEE I know looking for a vehicle !
5 rate
Google
Andrea Sullenberger 03 Apr 2021
Jake Turner @ Cars Made Easy and all of the employees that I encountered through the whole process; from the time I pulled in the lot to browse ....all the way to the signing of the documents at time of purchase, were friendly, knowledgeable, and all about making the customer happy and have the best... deal possible regardless of your financial background. I am over the moon excited about my new car from Cars Made Easy in Delmar, DE! Make sure you ask for James Turner...you won't be let down!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jia&amare gameplay Jia&amare gameplay 20 Feb 2021
Initially, I went in to see one salesman who couldn’t get the deal done!! I began to get discouraged, but as soon as I looked up, Mr. James Turner said I got you!! This man stood on his word from beginning to end!! He went above and beyond to get me on a new vehicle!!! He was very professional, kn...owledgeable and proficient!! Literally, a miracle worker!! Go see Mr. James Turner at Cars Made EZ! Don’t waste your time with anyone else, anywhere else!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Rajett Hall 13 Feb 2021
Had a great experience with Mr. James Turner. He got us what we wanted nice and smoothly. Great atmosphere all together... If your looking for anything go see my guy he’s definitely a great person to deal with ...
5 rate
Google
Michelle Hughes 10 Feb 2021
James Turner is a wonderful salesman. This was my first time buying a vehicle and he made it a great experience. He went above and beyond to make sure I left here with a new car. I highly recommend Cars Made Ez if you are planning on buying a new or used car, ask for James.
5 rate
Google
Kelly Brumfield 19 Jan 2021
I came to Cars Made EZ yesterday in need of a bigger vehicle for my growing family, and was instantly greeted by Mr. James Turner. From the moment I sat down with him he never let me think this was impossible in my current situation. That same night I drove home my new explorer. I'm so grateful for ...his dedication and friendliness. Every sales person in this office went out of their way for us. I recommend any of them! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jim Alton 26 Dec 2020
James Turner was great with helping me get my truck. Go to cars made ez to buy your next car, you won’t regret it.
5 rate
Google
Margie Sturgis 16 Dec 2020
Mr.James Turner made my first time buying a car the easiest if your interested get down there by check them out. Thanks so much guys
5 rate
Google

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.