How Are We Doing?

Every customer of ours has an opinion, and we are always anxious to hear them. By listening to our customers, Cars Made EZ has been allowed to grow and flourish in the Delmar area.

If you have had a recent experience with us, then please tell us about that experience. Otherwise, you can read the reviews and testimonials that we have below to learn more about us.

Customer Lobby
24 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Danae Barry 14 Dec 2021
I was recently rear-end the day before a major holiday and my previous vehicle was totaled. I travel alot for work and needed something reliable with low miles and similar in size. Not only did Cars Made EZ make it happen with a blink of and eye they also made the car buying experience seamless. I'l...l definitely recommend them to anyone. My salesman Kevin did an amazing job getting me what I needed and wanted. Show more
5 rate
Google
Debbie Carr 13 Dec 2021
My boyfriend and I bought a 4Runner from Kevin Estes! He was amazing and made our journey from Baltimore well worth it! Will definitely be back to see Kevin for our next purchase!
5 rate
Google
Andre Waters 13 Dec 2021
Cars Made EZ is the way to go! Got my first car off the lot, with affordable monthly payments. Down payment was reasonable. Excellent customer service! Just ask for Kevin!
5 rate
Google
Kavon Rowley 13 Dec 2021
In need of a vehicle , make your way over to this dealership and ask for my guy Kevin Estes, best salesman I’ve came across yet since I’ve been able to drive. He doesn’t hassle or beg you to buy a vehicle! He was very focused on what I liked instead of what he wanted to sell! Take a chance wit...h Kevin?? Show more
5 rate
Google
Janysha Boulden 07 Dec 2021
ASK FOR TALE! She is the absolutely best. She was able to get me the car I wanted and MOST IMPORTANT THE CAR PAYMENT I WANTED !
5 rate
Google
Marcus Watson 07 Dec 2021
Me and my wife came to James Turner at carz made easy in Delmar, DE. My man made sure we walked out of there with something real nice. That night we were driving off the lot with a brand new car. One owner and it looks good, rides smooth, and got great mileage!
5 rate
Google
Teresa Schoofield 06 Dec 2021
We had a wonderful salesman James Turner who sold us a car one day and we brought our son and daughter, and he sd them a car the next day! He is AWESOME and I'd recommend him to everyone.
5 rate
Google
Courtney Harr 02 Nov 2021
GO HERE AND ASK FOR KEVIN. This was the best car buying experience I’ve had by far. Right when I thought all hope was lost Kevin went out of his way to make sure I did not leave town empty handed. Not only was he able to get my payments decent on a reliable car , he got me into a car that I absolu...tely love.I HIGHLY recommend if you’re looking for a car to get one here. Kevin and the entire sales team worked together to make sure I was good. Show more
5 rate
Google
Bj Simmons 30 Oct 2021
Go see my man, Danny Wiltbank. He is awesome to work with!!
5 rate
Google
Iyana Nichols 15 Oct 2021
GO TO James turner he will get right !!! best one at cars made ez thanks james !
5 rate
Google

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.