How Are We Doing?

Every customer of ours has an opinion, and we are always anxious to hear them. By listening to our customers, Cars Made EZ has been allowed to grow and flourish in the Delmar area.

If you have had a recent experience with us, then please tell us about that experience. Otherwise, you can read the reviews and testimonials that we have below to learn more about us.

Customer Lobby
28 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jia&amare gameplay Jia&amare gameplay 20 Feb 2021
Initially, I went in to see one salesman who couldn’t get the deal done!! I began to get discouraged, but as soon as I looked up, Mr. James Turner said I got you!! This man stood on his word from beginning to end!! He went above and beyond to get me on a new vehicle!!! He was very professional, kn...owledgeable and proficient!! Literally, a miracle worker!! Go see Mr. James Turner at Cars Made EZ! Don’t waste your time with anyone else, anywhere else!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Rajett Hall 13 Feb 2021
Had a great experience with Mr. James Turner. He got us what we wanted nice and smoothly. Great atmosphere all together... If your looking for anything go see my guy he’s definitely a great person to deal with ...
5 rate
Google
Michelle Hughes 10 Feb 2021
James Turner is a wonderful salesman. This was my first time buying a vehicle and he made it a great experience. He went above and beyond to make sure I left here with a new car. I highly recommend Cars Made Ez if you are planning on buying a new or used car, ask for James.
5 rate
Google
Kelly Brumfield 19 Jan 2021
I came to Cars Made EZ yesterday in need of a bigger vehicle for my growing family, and was instantly greeted by Mr. James Turner. From the moment I sat down with him he never let me think this was impossible in my current situation. That same night I drove home my new explorer. I'm so grateful for ...his dedication and friendliness. Every sales person in this office went out of their way for us. I recommend any of them! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jim Alton 26 Dec 2020
James Turner was great with helping me get my truck. Go to cars made ez to buy your next car, you won’t regret it.
5 rate
Google
Margie Sturgis 16 Dec 2020
Mr.James Turner made my first time buying a car the easiest if your interested get down there by check them out. Thanks so much guys
5 rate
Google
JT Thomas 30 Aug 2020
I came to Cars Made EZ with not a lot of hope because of my credit and previous experiences with other car dealerships. Logan and Robert made me feel so comfortable and helped put me in a car that I felt good about paying for and felt comfortable driving. I can’t thank them both enough for their... hospitality and willingness to work for me. I highly recommend anyone in need of a reliable car and wanting amazing service to visit Cars Made EZ and ask for Logan and Robert. Show more
5 rate
Google
Daniel Ward 26 Jun 2020
The best car buying experience I ever had, Sheila Keyser greeted me immediately upon arrival and was so nice. I found a car that I liked and the process was so easy. I will recommend my friends and family to go see Sheila
5 rate
Google

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.