How Are We Doing?

Every customer of ours has an opinion, and we are always anxious to hear them. By listening to our customers, Cars Made EZ has been allowed to grow and flourish in the Delmar area.

If you have had a recent experience with us, then please tell us about that experience. Otherwise, you can read the reviews and testimonials that we have below to learn more about us.

Customer Lobby
26 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ti'Aija Ward 25 May 2022
I had A Great Experience at Cars Made Ez in Delmar. James Turner is The Best!! He Works Magic!! No Matter your Situation he will have you Driving off the Lot in a Brand new Veichle. His very Professional and Honest! Thank You So Much Mr. James Turner. Tykishia Maddox
5 rate
Google
monica jones 22 Feb 2022
I definitely recommend salesman Danny @cars made ez. He was extremely helpful and patient. He went the extra mile to get me in a vehicle same day.i actually went into the dealership thinking I was wasting my time due to credit issues. I came out with a new vehicle with low mileage. I definitely reco...mmend salesman Danny @cars made ez Show more
5 rate
Google
Vinny Jackson 24 Dec 2021
Go there n ask for Kevin I promise he’ll get you right with whatever you want!
5 rate
Google
Danae Barry 14 Dec 2021
I was recently rear-end the day before a major holiday and my previous vehicle was totaled. I travel alot for work and needed something reliable with low miles and similar in size. Not only did Cars Made EZ make it happen with a blink of and eye they also made the car buying experience seamless. I'l...l definitely recommend them to anyone. My salesman Kevin did an amazing job getting me what I needed and wanted. Show more
5 rate
Google
Debbie Carr 13 Dec 2021
My boyfriend and I bought a 4Runner from Kevin Estes! He was amazing and made our journey from Baltimore well worth it! Will definitely be back to see Kevin for our next purchase!
5 rate
Google
Andre Waters 13 Dec 2021
Cars Made EZ is the way to go! Got my first car off the lot, with affordable monthly payments. Down payment was reasonable. Excellent customer service! Just ask for Kevin!
5 rate
Google
Kavon Rowley 13 Dec 2021
In need of a vehicle , make your way over to this dealership and ask for my guy Kevin Estes, best salesman I’ve came across yet since I’ve been able to drive. He doesn’t hassle or beg you to buy a vehicle! He was very focused on what I liked instead of what he wanted to sell! Take a chance wit...h Kevin?? Show more
5 rate
Google
Janysha Boulden 07 Dec 2021
ASK FOR TALE! She is the absolutely best. She was able to get me the car I wanted and MOST IMPORTANT THE CAR PAYMENT I WANTED !
5 rate
Google
Marcus Watson 07 Dec 2021
Me and my wife came to James Turner at carz made easy in Delmar, DE. My man made sure we walked out of there with something real nice. That night we were driving off the lot with a brand new car. One owner and it looks good, rides smooth, and got great mileage!
5 rate
Google
Teresa Schoofield 06 Dec 2021
We had a wonderful salesman James Turner who sold us a car one day and we brought our son and daughter, and he sd them a car the next day! He is AWESOME and I'd recommend him to everyone.
5 rate
Google

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.