How Are We Doing?

Every customer of ours has an opinion, and we are always anxious to hear them. By listening to our customers, Cars Made EZ has been allowed to grow and flourish in the Delmar area.

If you have had a recent experience with us, then please tell us about that experience. Otherwise, you can read the reviews and testimonials that we have below to learn more about us.

Customer Lobby
28 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Teresa Schoofield 06 Dec 2021
We had a wonderful salesman James Turner who sold us a car one day and we brought our son and daughter, and he sd them a car the next day! He is AWESOME and I'd recommend him to everyone.
5 rate
Google
Courtney Harr 02 Nov 2021
GO HERE AND ASK FOR KEVIN. This was the best car buying experience I’ve had by far. Right when I thought all hope was lost Kevin went out of his way to make sure I did not leave town empty handed. Not only was he able to get my payments decent on a reliable car , he got me into a car that I absolu...tely love.I HIGHLY recommend if you’re looking for a car to get one here. Kevin and the entire sales team worked together to make sure I was good. Show more
5 rate
Google
THAT DUDE 30 Oct 2021
Go see my man, Danny Wiltbank. He is awesome to work with!!
5 rate
Google
Bj Simmons 30 Oct 2021
Go see my man, Danny Wiltbank. He is awesome to work with!!
5 rate
Google
Iyana Nichols 15 Oct 2021
GO TO James turner he will get right !!! best one at cars made ez thanks james !
5 rate
Google
ebony cephas 01 Oct 2021
I had the pleasure today working with James Turner. Let’s just say “he’s the man”. My experience today was so amazing. It was a smooth process. The entire staff was great. James got me into the car that I wanted. If your looking for a car and a great salesman please go see James Turner at Ca...rs MadeEZ in Delmar, De. You will not be disappointed. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ana M 15 Sep 2021
James Turner is the best! He was completely patient during the entire process and just when I thought I was going to leave empty handed he put me in something even better than I originally wanted. Def recommend him!!
5 rate
Google
Toot Washington 03 Sep 2021
I had a great opportunity to go one to see James Turner at CARSMADEEZ he was a great salesman and I recommend Any one to go see him.hes amazing.
5 rate
Google
Brielle Ringgold 21 May 2021
Danny was wonderfullllllllllll and made the process quick fast and harmless along with the rest of his team ! I really love and appreciate all the help I received from them . I definitely would refer them to EVERYONEEEEE I know looking for a vehicle !
5 rate
Google
Andrea Sullenberger 03 Apr 2021
Jake Turner @ Cars Made Easy and all of the employees that I encountered through the whole process; from the time I pulled in the lot to browse ....all the way to the signing of the documents at time of purchase, were friendly, knowledgeable, and all about making the customer happy and have the best... deal possible regardless of your financial background. I am over the moon excited about my new car from Cars Made Easy in Delmar, DE! Make sure you ask for James Turner...you won't be let down!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.