How Are We Doing?

Every customer of ours has an opinion, and we are always anxious to hear them. By listening to our customers, Cars Made EZ has been allowed to grow and flourish in the Delmar area.

If you have had a recent experience with us, then please tell us about that experience. Otherwise, you can read the reviews and testimonials that we have below to learn more about us.

Customer Lobby
28 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Vinny Jackson 24 Dec 2021
Go there n ask for Kevin I promise he’ll get you right with whatever you want!
5 rate
Google
Marcus Watson 07 Dec 2021
Me and my wife came to James Turner at carz made easy in Delmar, DE. My man made sure we walked out of there with something real nice. That night we were driving off the lot with a brand new car. One owner and it looks good, rides smooth, and got great mileage!
5 rate
Google
Teresa Schoofield 06 Dec 2021
We had a wonderful salesman James Turner who sold us a car one day and we brought our son and daughter, and he sd them a car the next day! He is AWESOME and I'd recommend him to everyone.
5 rate
Google
Janysha Boulden 07 Dec 2021
ASK FOR TALE! She is the absolutely best. She was able to get me the car I wanted and MOST IMPORTANT THE CAR PAYMENT I WANTED !
5 rate
Google
ebony cephas 01 Oct 2021
I had the pleasure today working with James Turner. Let’s just say “he’s the man”. My experience today was so amazing. It was a smooth process. The entire staff was great. James got me into the car that I wanted. If your looking for a car and a great salesman please go see James Turner at Ca...rs MadeEZ in Delmar, De. You will not be disappointed. Show more
5 rate
Google
Toot Washington 03 Sep 2021
I had a great opportunity to go one to see James Turner at CARSMADEEZ he was a great salesman and I recommend Any one to go see him.hes amazing.
5 rate
Google
Margie Sturgis 16 Dec 2020
Mr.James Turner made my first time buying a car the easiest if your interested get down there by check them out. Thanks so much guys
5 rate
Google
Jim Alton 26 Dec 2020
James Turner was great with helping me get my truck. Go to cars made ez to buy your next car, you won’t regret it.
5 rate
Google
Daniel Ward 26 Jun 2020
The best car buying experience I ever had, Sheila Keyser greeted me immediately upon arrival and was so nice. I found a car that I liked and the process was so easy. I will recommend my friends and family to go see Sheila
5 rate
Google
Courtney Harr 02 Nov 2021
GO HERE AND ASK FOR KEVIN. This was the best car buying experience I’ve had by far. Right when I thought all hope was lost Kevin went out of his way to make sure I did not leave town empty handed. Not only was he able to get my payments decent on a reliable car , he got me into a car that I absolu...tely love.I HIGHLY recommend if you’re looking for a car to get one here. Kevin and the entire sales team worked together to make sure I was good. Show more
5 rate
Google

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.